Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

2015 SC Division 2 Cup

1 18/04/15 (Sat) 13:00 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 24       View
2 25/04/15 (Sat) 13:30 Yandina Sporting Complex 38    14     View
3 09/05/15 (Sat) 13:30 Chris Kenny Oval Cooran 18    14     View
4 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Noosa District Sports Complex 46       24  View
5 23/05/15 (Sat) 14:30 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 48    16     View
6 30/05/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 06/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 Crusher Park Nambour 36    10     View
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:50 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 32       14  View
9 20/06/15 (Sat) 13:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 50       View
10 27/06/15 (Sat) 16:00 Noosa District Sports Complex 16    14     View
11 11/07/15 (Sat) 13:30 Yandina Sporting Complex 64    6     View
12 18/07/15 (Sat) 16:00 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 18       12  View
13 25/07/15 (Sat) 15:00 Chris Kenny Oval Cooran 28    14     View
14 01/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 52    6     View
15 08/08/15 (Sat) 13:00 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 48    14     View

Division 2 Pool A

2 22/08/15 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
17:40 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 18       26  View
3 29/08/15 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
15:50 Kawana Sports Precinct 22       20  View
4 05/09/15 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
15:30 Sunshine Coast Stadium 30    22     View