Season Fixture : Caboolture  (2018 Vantage Homes Div 2 Cup Pool A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/18 (Sat) 17:00 Beerwah Sports Ground   Beerwah 50     View
2 17/03/18 (Sat) 16:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 14       Mary Valley 26  View
3 24/03/18 (Sat) 16:00 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 24       Caloundra 16  View
4 07/04/18 (Sat) 16:00 Woodford Football Field (Showground) 10    Stanley River 12     View
5 14/04/18 (Sat) 17:00 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 36       Noosa 18  View
6 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 18    Bribie Island 16     View
7 28/04/18 (Sat) 15:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 28       Nambour 14  View
8 12/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 20       Coolum 22  View
9 19/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 10    Kawana 38     View
10 26/05/18 (Sat) 16:00 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 22    Caloundra 22     View
11 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 Albert Park Gympie 12    Coolum 32     View
12 09/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Noosa District Sports Complex 18    Noosa 16     View
13 16/06/18 (Sat) 15:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 31       Maroochydore 24  View
14 23/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 30/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 Kawana Sports Precinct 16    Kawana 30     View
16 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 Bernie Foley Oval Bribie 12    Bribie Island 12     View
17 21/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 29/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 20       Maroochydore 14  View
19 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 38    Mary Valley 26     View
20 11/08/18 (Sat) 16:00 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 16       Nambour 24  View