Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/03/16 (Sat) 18:00 Beerwah Sports Ground 42       View
2 19/03/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 02/04/16 (Sat) 18:30 Noosa District Sports Complex 30    6     View
4 09/04/16 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road   10     View
5 16/04/16 (Sat) 18:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 20       22  View
6 23/04/16 (Sat) 18:30 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 36    34     View
7 07/05/16 (Sat) 18:00 Crusher Park Nambour 20    16     View
8 14/05/16 (Sat) 18:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 28    28     View
9 21/05/16 (Sat) 18:30 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 26    28     View
10 28/05/16 (Sat) 18:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 24       22  View
11 04/06/16 (Sat) 18:00 Kawana Sports Precinct       View
12 11/06/16 (Sat) 18:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 40       12  View
13 18/06/16 (Sat) 18:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 82       View
14 25/06/16 (Sat) 18:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 62       View
15 02/07/16 (Sat) 18:00 Kawana Sports Precinct 30       14  View
16 09/07/16 (Sat) 18:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 24    32     View
17 16/07/16 (Sat) 18:30 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 18    26     View
18 23/07/16 (Sat) 15:30 Briggs Park Jubilee Drive 16       10  View
19 30/07/16 (Sat) 18:30 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 28    16     View
20 06/08/16 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 12    19     View
21 13/08/16 (Sat) 18:00 Kawana Sports Precinct 36       14  View

Finals

1 20/08/16 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
18:00 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 38    6     View
3 03/09/16 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 14       18  View