Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/03/12 (Sun)
(2012 WIN TV U18'S CUP)
11:50 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 30    16     View
2 17/03/12 (Sat) 16:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 10       10  View
3 24/03/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 31/03/12 (Sat) 11:50 Kawana Sports Precinct 26       10  View
5 14/04/12 (Sat) 17:30 Beerwah Sports Ground 28    6     View
6 22/04/12 (Sun) 11:50 Kawana Sports Precinct 64       View
7 28/04/12 (Sat) 15:00 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex       View
8 12/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 44    4     View
9 19/05/12 (Sat) 15:00 Kawana Sports Precinct 60       View
10 27/05/12 (Sun) 11:50 Kawana Sports Precinct 74       14  View
11 02/06/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 10/06/12 (Sun) 11:50 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 20    8     View
13 17/06/12 (Sun) 11:50 Noosa District Sports Complex 34    8     View
14 24/06/12 (Sun) 11:50 Kawana Sports Precinct 54       View
15 01/07/12 (Sun) 11:50 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 20    View
16 07/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Kawana Sports Precinct 32       16  View
17 15/07/12 (Sun) 11:50 Kawana Sports Precinct 82       View
18 22/07/12 (Sun) 11:50 Crusher Park Nambour 44    16     View
19 28/07/12 (Sat) 15:00 Bernie Foley Oval Bribie 30    6     View
20 04/08/12 (Sat) BYE BYE        
21 11/08/12 (Sat) 15:00 Kawana Sports Precinct 52       14  View