Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/14 (Sun) 15:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 26       20  View
2 04/05/14 (Sun) 15:00 Crusher Park Nambour 30    25     View
3 16/05/14 (Fri) 20:20 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 26       26  View
4 24/05/14 (Sat) 15:20 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 10       46  View
5 31/05/14 (Sat) 14:20 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 10    52     View
6 06/06/14 (Fri) BYE BYE        
7 13/06/14 (Fri) 18:30 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra)   View
8 29/06/14 (Sun) 15:00 Noosa District Sports Complex 30    34     View
9 05/07/14 (Sat) 15:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 12       32  View
10 11/07/14 (Fri) 18:30 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra)   56     View
11 19/07/14 (Sat) 13:00 Kawana Sports Precinct   View
12 25/07/14 (Fri) 19:45 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road   View
13 02/08/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 09/08/14 (Sat) 13:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road   View