Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/03/17 (Sat) 17:30 Crusher Park Nambour 16       30  View
2 25/03/17 (Sat) 17:30 Noosa District Sports Complex 22    20     View
3 01/04/17 (Sat) 17:30 Crusher Park Nambour 10       58  View
4 08/04/17 (Sat) 17:00 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 16    34     View
5 22/04/17 (Sat) 18:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 14    38     View
6 06/05/17 (Sat) 17:00 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 50    10     View
7 13/05/17 (Sat) 18:00 Crusher Park Nambour 34       20  View
8 21/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 22    32     View
9 28/05/17 (Sun) 15:00 Crusher Park Nambour 44       28  View
10 03/06/17 (Sat) 18:00 Ron Cargill Oval Coolum 10       68  View
11 10/06/17 (Sat) 18:00 Crusher Park Nambour 32       52  View
12 17/06/17 (Sat) 18:00 Noosa District Sports Complex 12    20     View
13 01/07/17 (Sat) 18:00 Crusher Park Nambour 4       60  View
14 08/07/17 (Sat) 15:30 Chris Kenny Oval Cooran 24    40     View
15 15/07/17 (Sat) 17:30 Crusher Park Nambour 30       48  View
16 22/07/17 (Sat) 18:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 28    30     View
17 29/07/17 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 10    42     View
18 05/08/17 (Sat) 16:30 Crusher Park Nambour 14       52  View
19 12/08/17 (Sat) 18:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 12    64     View