Season Fixture : Norma Stitts  (W19 - Wednesday Men C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 15/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/2 34       The Jive Turkeys 37  View
6 22/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/2 26       Lord of the rims 21  View
7 29/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/2 24       SoyBoys 31  View
8 05/06/19 (Wed) 21:15 CSC/1 16       Super Sonics 33  View
9 12/06/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/2 46    Above Average Joes 52     View
10 19/06/19 (Wed) 21:15 CSC/1 19       Brick Squad 36  View
11 26/06/19 (Wed) 20:30 AUB/2 29       The Jive Turkeys 23  View
12 03/07/19 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 20    Sharp Shooters 17     View
13 10/07/19 (Wed) 20:30 AUB/2 55    Lord of the rims 13     View
14 17/07/19 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 24    SoyBoys 26     View
15 24/07/19 (Wed) 19:45 CSC/2 30       Super Sonics 41  View
16 31/07/19 (Wed) 20:30 AUB/2 31    Above Average Joes 30     View
17 07/08/19 (Wed) 21:15 CSC/1 27       Brick Squad 17  View
18 14/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/2   The Jive Turkeys 20  View
19 21/08/19 (Wed) 20:30 AUB/2 15    Sharp Shooters 42     View
20 28/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/2   Lord of the rims 20     View
21 04/09/19 (Wed) 19:00 AUB/1 47    SoyBoys 28     View