Season Fixture : South Springvale SC  (Zagame's Women's State League 2 South-East)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 15:00 Skye Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1   Skye United FC 1     View
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 13:15 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1 5       Noble Park SC View
3 27/04/15 (Mon) 20:00 Jack Thomas Reserve - Pitch 1 - (NPL)   Berwick City SC 2     View
4 10/05/15 (Sun) 11:30 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1 3       Mooroolbark SC View
5 17/05/15 (Sun) 13:30 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1 2       Monash University SC View
6 24/05/15 (Sun) 15:00 Terrara Park - Pitch 3 Seniors   Whitehorse United SC 1     View
7 31/05/15 (Sun) 13:30 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1 1       Elwood City SC View
8 07/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 North Seaford Reserve - Pitch 1   Seaford United SC View
9 14/06/15 (Sun) 13:15 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1 3       Richmond SC View
10 21/06/15 (Sun) 13:00 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1   Skye United FC View
11 28/06/15 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 26/07/15 (Sun) 15:00 Monash University Playing Fields - Pitch 1   Monash University SC View
15 02/08/15 (Sun) 13:30 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1 3       Whitehorse United SC View
16 09/08/15 (Sun) 13:00 Elwood Park (Esplanade Oval)   Elwood City SC View
17 23/08/15 (Sun) 13:00 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1 3       Seaford United SC View
18 26/08/15 (Wed)
(Match rescheduled from 5th August)
20:30 Esther Park Reserve - Junior 1   Mooroolbark SC 2     View
  30/08/15 (Sun) 13:00 Burnley Oval   Richmond SC 1     View
19 16/08/15 (Sun) 14:10 Warner Reserve - Springvale Pitch 1 1       Berwick City SC View