Season Fixture : Dandenong City SC  (Sportsmart Girls' Metropolitan 13-14A )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Keilor Park Recreation Reserve - Pitch 1   Keilor Park SC 1     View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 4       Casey Comets FC View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:30 Dendy Park - Pitch 5 (Red)   Brighton Renegades 3     View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:20 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 1       Spring Hills FC View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 Jubilee Park (S) - (NPL)   RCSC U14 MD 6     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 1       Ashburton United SC View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 10:10 Mentone Grammar Playing Fields - Keysborough   Sandringham Scorpions 1     View
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 1 - (NPL) 1       Essendon Royals SC Blue View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 11:10 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 3   Point Cook FC View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Dendy Park - Pitch 5 (Red)   Brighton Victory 2     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 2       South Melbourne Womens FC View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 6       Keilor Park SC View
13 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:15 Comets Stadium - Pitch 2   Casey Comets FC View
14 29/07/18 (Sun) 11:15 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 1       Brighton Renegades View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 10:10 Springside Recreational Reserve - Pitch 1 (S)   Spring Hills FC 1     View
16 12/08/18 (Sun) 12:15 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 2       RCSC U14 MD View
17 26/08/18 (Sun) 10:10 Markham Reserve   Ashburton United SC 2     View
18 02/09/18 (Sun) 11:20 Frank Holohan Soccer Complex - Pitch 3 1       Sandringham Scorpions View