Season Fixture : Glenorchy Knights  (Victory Development League )

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/03/15 (Sat) 11:45 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 3     View
2 04/04/15 (Sat) 11:45 KGV Football Park   South Hobart Red View
3 11/04/15 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Blue 3     View
4 25/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Olympia View
5 08/05/15 (Fri) 19:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 5     View
6 17/05/15 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Kingborough Lions View
7 23/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Red 4     View
8 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 2       South Hobart Blue View
9 06/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park 1       South Hobart Red View
10 13/06/15 (Sat) 10:00 KGV Football Park 3       South Hobart Blue View
11 21/06/15 (Sun) 13:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia 6     View
12 27/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 7     View
13 05/07/15 (Sun) 16:00 KGV Football Park 1       Kingborough Lions View
14 11/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 KGV Football Park 1       Olympia View
15 19/07/15 (Sun) 12:00 KGV Football Park 1       Hobart JEEP Zebras View
16 26/07/15 (Sun) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 4     View
17 02/08/15 (Sun) 12:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart Red 5     View
18 07/08/15 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   South Hobart Blue View
19 15/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 1       Olympia View
20 22/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart JEEP Zebras 3     View

Refreshing your Website?

Mobile responsive websites made easy using the new Stack Commerce Website Theme. Subscribe and enhance your site using our range of Add On Features including an integrated Shop.

Laptops showing the Stack Commerce Website Theme.