Season Fixture : Metro FC   (Southern Championship 1 Women's )

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/22 (Sun) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 6     View
2 27/03/22 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell 7       Glenorchy Knights View
3 03/04/22 (Sun) 10:00 North Chigwell 3       Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
4 10/04/22 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles 4     View
5 17/08/22 (Wed) 18:30 North Chigwell     Taroona FC   View
6 01/05/22 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell 8       Hobart City Beachside F.C. View
7 15/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 1     View
8 22/05/22 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 2   University S.C. 1     View
9 05/06/22 (Sun) 14:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia Warriors 14     View
10 19/06/22 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell 2       Kingborough Lions View
11 26/06/22 (Sun) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 3     View
12 07/08/22 (Sun) 10:00 Risdon Vale Park   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 2     View
13 10/07/22 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell 3       Newtown Eagles View
14 17/07/22 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
15 24/07/22 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park   Hobart City Beachside F.C. 1     View
16 31/07/22 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell   South Hobart View
17 13/08/22 (Sat) 12:00 North Chigwell   University S.C. View
18 21/08/22 (Sun) 14:30 North Chigwell 1       Olympia Warriors View

Turn your favourite sports memories into

A FREE NFT!

Use code: GAMEDAY

GameDay Splash Screen