Season Fixture :

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park       View
2 15/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park       View
3 06/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 Pembroke Park       View
4 13/05/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 20/05/17 (Sat) 09:30 Pembroke Park       View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 NO GAME       View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
8 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 NO GAME       View
9 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 NO GAME       View
10 29/06/17 (Thu) 18:30 NO GAME       View
11 08/07/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 29/07/17 (Sat) 11:45 NO GAME       View
13 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
14 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 NO GAME       View
15 19/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 NO GAME       View
16 26/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View
17 01/09/17 (Fri) 18:30 NO GAME       View
18 09/09/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 16/09/17 (Sat) 10:00 NO GAME       View

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play