Season Fixture : Taroona FC Black  (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Cosgrove High School   Hobart United View
2 26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 2     View
3 02/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 Kelvedon Park 1       Taroona FC White View
4 09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 3     View
5 25/10/20 (Sun) 16:00 Kelvedon Park   Nelson Eastern Suburbs View
6 23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME     University Black   View
7 30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
8 06/09/20 (Sun) 11:30 Cosgrove High School     Hobart United   View
9 13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights 4     View
10 20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 1     View
11 27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park   South East United View
12 04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Warrane   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 3     View
13 11/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University Black View
14 18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 2     View

Create A Team App Account.

Stack Team App is a platform that allows teams and social groups to improve communication by creating their own smartphone app.

Create A Team/Club