Season Fixture : Taroona  (Southern Championship 1 for Men)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/03/15 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park   Beachside 2     View
2 28/03/15 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park 5       Hobart United View
3 04/04/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 11/04/15 (Sat) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro 4     View
5 26/04/15 (Sun) 12:00 Kelvedon Park 5       Nelson View
6 09/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park 1       Clarence View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park 8       University View
8 23/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 1     View
9 30/05/15 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 10       New Town View
10 06/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Beachside View
11 13/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton   Hobart United 1     View
12 20/06/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 27/06/15 (Sat) 12:00 Kelvedon Park 3       Metro View
14 04/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 North Warrane   Nelson 1     View
15 11/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
16 18/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University 2     View
17 25/07/15 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2       Southern FC View
18 01/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Clare Street   New Town 2     View
19 08/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 North Chigwell   Metro 1     View
20 15/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Kelvedon Park 2       University View
21 22/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park   Beachside 4     View

Create A Team App Account.

Stack Team App is a platform that allows teams and social groups to improve communication by creating their own smartphone app.

Create A Team/Club