Season Fixture : Dosa FC  (The Conference 1 Pool C)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk 2     View
2 09/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Seymour St 4       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
3 16/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 Seymour St   Dosa B 2     View
4 23/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 Seymour St 4       Metro B View
5 30/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Seymour St 4       New Norfolk View
6 06/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 Seymour St 3       Clarence View
7 13/08/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 20/08/17 (Sun) 14:30 Huonville   Huon Valley Young Guns 2     View
9 25/08/17 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Scrappers 2     View
10 03/09/17 (Sun) 12:30 Seymour St 1       Dosa B View

Create A Team App Account.

Stack Team App is a platform that allows teams and social groups to improve communication by creating their own smartphone app.

Create A Team/Club