Season Fixture : Beachside (1)  (Southern Under 14 Boys Black 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 4     View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 10:00 Pembroke Park   South East Utd 2     View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 6       Southern FC View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown Park 1       South Hobart Red View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 7       Olympia Blue (3) View
6 21/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street   New Town 8     View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown Park 4       Olympia (1) View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 2     View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 09:00 Washed out     South East Utd   View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 18:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Sky Blue 1     View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 12:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia Blue (3) 2     View
13 03/09/16 (Sat) 12:30 Sandown 2 2       New Town View
14 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia (1) 12     View
15 06/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Sandown 2 9       Hbt Jeep Zebras View
16 13/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Pembroke Park   South East Utd 1     View
17 20/08/16 (Sat) 10:30 Sandown 2 4       South Hobart Sky Blue View
18 27/08/16 (Sat) 18:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart Red 3     View