Season Fixture : Kingborough  (McDonald's National Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 19/03/22 (Sat) 14:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Devonport View
2 26/03/22 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic View
3 04/05/22 (Wed) 19:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 5       Clarence Zebras View
4 09/04/22 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 4     View
5 25/04/22 (Mon) 18:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 5       Olympia View
6 30/04/22 (Sat) 14:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 4       Launceston City View
7 14/05/22 (Sat) 18:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       Glenorchy Knights View
8 21/05/22 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 5     View
9 04/06/22 (Sat) 14:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       Riverside Olympic View
10 18/06/22 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras View
11 24/06/22 (Fri) 20:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       South Hobart View
12 01/07/22 (Fri) 20:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia 1     View
13 09/07/22 (Sat) 16:30 Empire Couriers Park 1       Launceston City View
14 16/07/22 (Sat) 14:00 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
15 23/07/22 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 2     View
16 30/07/22 (Sat) 14:30 Windsor Park   Riverside Olympic View
17 12/08/22 (Fri) 20:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 4       Clarence Zebras View
18 21/08/22 (Sun) 16:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       South Hobart View
19 26/08/22 (Fri) 20:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       Olympia View
20 03/09/22 (Sat) 16:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City View
21 09/09/22 (Fri) 19:00 Empire Couriers Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View