Season Fixture : Kingborough  (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/03/18 (Sat) 14:00 Buckby Motors Park 1   Launceston City 1     View
2 24/03/18 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 2     View
3 07/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       Olympia View
4 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 5       Hobart Zebras View
5 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence 1     View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Northern Rangers View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       Launceston City View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       South Hobart View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia 4     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 4     View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 3       Clarence View
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 5       Northern Rangers View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport 3     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 16:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       Launceston City View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 1       South Hobart View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Olympia View
18 10/08/18 (Fri) 20:00 KGV Football Park   Hobart Zebras 3     View
19 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 16:30 NTCA 2   Northern Rangers 5     View
21 01/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Devonport View