Season Fixture : K L Blue  (Under 15 Girls)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 12/04/15 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Tangerine 1     View
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 09:00 Gormley Park 6       Nelson View
3 03/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park   Taroona Tangerine View
4 10/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park   Nelson View
5 24/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park   South Hobart View
6 31/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park   K L Black 6     View
7 07/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4   Clar/ Glen. View
8 14/06/15 (Sun) 09:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park 6       University View
9 28/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wentworth Park 4   Clarence 7     View
10 05/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Queens Walk   Hbt Jeep Zebras 9     View
11 12/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 5       Taroona Black View
12 19/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona Tangerine 3     View
13 02/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 North Warrane   Nelson View
14 09/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 3     View
15 16/08/15 (Sun) 08:45 Clennett's Lightwood Park   K L Black View
16 23/08/15 (Sun) 10:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 10       Clar/ Glen. View
17 06/09/15 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 2   University 1     View
18 13/09/15 (Sun) 10:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park 2       Clarence View