Season Fixture : Southern FC  (Southern Youth Under 18s )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/22 (Wed) 19:45 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras Black 10     View
2 06/04/22 (Wed) 18:30 Sherburd Oval   South Hobart White 14  View
3 23/07/22 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3   Clarence Zebras Red View
4 27/04/22 (Wed) 18:30 Sherburd Oval   South Hobart Red 15  View
5 04/05/22 (Wed) 18:00 Sherburd Oval   Kingborough Lions 6     View
6 11/05/22 (Wed) 17:45 Sherburd Oval 3       South Hobart Blue View
7 18/05/22 (Wed) 18:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC Black 6     View
8 25/05/22 (Wed) 17:45 Sherburd Oval   Glenorchy Knights View
9 01/06/22 (Wed) 18:00 Sandown Park   Hobart City Beachside F.C. 6     View
10 08/06/22 (Wed) 17:45 Sherburd Oval 1       Clarence Zebras Black View
11 15/06/22 (Wed) 18:00 Bell Street   South Hobart White 13     View
12 22/06/22 (Wed) 17:45 Sherburd Oval 8       Clarence Zebras Red View
13 29/06/22 (Wed) 19:45 Sherburd Oval   South Hobart Red 10     View
14 06/07/22 (Wed) 17:45 Sherburd Oval 2       Kingborough Lions View
15 20/07/22 (Wed) 17:45 Sherburd Oval   South Hobart Blue 7     View
16 27/07/22 (Wed) 17:45 Sherburd Oval 1       Taroona FC Black View
17 03/08/22 (Wed) 17:45 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 7     View
18 10/08/22 (Wed) 19:45 Sherburd Oval 1       Hobart City Beachside F.C. View