Season Fixture : Nelson Eastern Suburbs  (Southern Championship 1 Women's )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/22 (Sun) 12:30 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC View
2 27/04/22 (Wed) 19:30 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors 6     View
3 03/04/22 (Sun) 10:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
4 10/04/22 (Sun) 14:00 Risdon Vale Park 9       Glenorchy Knights View
5 24/04/22 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2   University S.C. 2     View
6 01/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Risdon Vale Park 4       Taroona FC View
7 15/05/22 (Sun) 10:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions View
8 22/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Risdon Vale Park 5       South Hobart View
9 05/06/22 (Sun) 12:30 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles View
10 19/06/22 (Sun) 12:00 Risdon Vale Park 9       Hobart City Beachside F.C. View
11 26/06/22 (Sun) 14:30 Risdon Vale Park 4       Olympia Warriors View
12 07/08/22 (Sun) 10:00 Risdon Vale Park 2       Metro FC View
13 10/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
14 17/07/22 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park   Hobart City Beachside F.C. View
15 24/07/22 (Sun) 12:00 Risdon Vale Park   University S.C. View
16 31/07/22 (Sun) 12:00 Risdon Vale Park 7       Kingborough Lions View
17 14/08/22 (Sun) 09:45 POSTPONED GAME     South Hobart   View
18 21/08/22 (Sun) 12:00 Risdon Vale Park 3       Newtown Eagles View