Season Fixture : Nelson Eastern Suburbs  (Southern Championship 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/22 (Sun) 16:30 KGV Football Park 1       Hobart City Beachside F.C. View
2 26/03/22 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 17/08/22 (Wed) 18:15 KGV Football Park     Newtown Eagles   View
4 10/04/22 (Sun) 14:00 Gormley Park   Kingborough 3     View
5 01/05/22 (Sun) 14:30 Risdon Vale Park   University Bees View
6 13/05/22 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 5     View
7 22/05/22 (Sun) 14:30 Risdon Vale Park 4       Southern FC View
8 29/05/22 (Sun) 14:00 Sandown Park   Hobart City Beachside F.C. 3     View
9 05/06/22 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 19/06/22 (Sun) 14:00 Risdon Vale Park 2       Newtown Eagles View
11 26/06/22 (Sun) 12:30 Risdon Vale Park   Kingborough View
12 03/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 Risdon Vale Park   University Bees 1     View
13 10/07/22 (Sun) 14:00 Risdon Vale Park 3       Phoenix Rovers View
14 15/07/22 (Fri) 19:00 Sherburd Oval   Southern FC 3     View
15 24/07/22 (Sun) 14:00 Risdon Vale Park 1       Hobart City Beachside F.C. View
16 31/07/22 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 07/08/22 (Sun) 14:00 Risdon Vale Park 2       Newtown Eagles View
18 14/08/22 (Sun) 14:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough 1     View
19 28/08/22 (Sun) 14:00 Risdon Vale Park 6       University Bees View
20 09/09/22 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Phoenix Rovers 2     View
21 18/09/22 (Sun) 14:00 Risdon Vale Park 6       Southern FC View