Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/13 (Sun) 10:30 Clennett's Lightwood Park       View
2 13/04/13 (Sat) 12:30 Showground 3       View
3 21/04/13 (Sun) 10:30 North Warrane       View
4 26/04/13 (Fri) 20:00 North Warrane       View
5 12/05/13 (Sun) 12:30 Woodbridge       View
6 18/05/13 (Sat) 14:30 Huonville       View
7 24/05/13 (Fri) 20:00 North Warrane       View
8 01/06/13 (Sat) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1       View
9 15/06/13 (Sat) 20:00 North Warrane       View
10 22/06/13 (Sat) 16:30 North Warrane       View
11 29/06/13 (Sat) 10:30 North Warrane       View
12 31/08/13 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park       View
13 13/07/13 (Sat) 14:30 Kelvedon Park       View
14 24/08/13 (Sat) 12:30 Wentworth Park 3       View
15 26/07/13 (Fri) 20:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
16 02/08/13 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3       View
17 09/08/13 (Fri) 20:00 Wentworth Park 1       View
18 17/08/13 (Sat) 10:30 Clare Street       View