Season Fixture : South Hobart  (Southern Championship )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 20/03/21 (Sat) 11:30 Darcy Street 3       Newtown Eagles View
2 27/03/21 (Sat) 16:30 North Chigwell   Metro FC 3     View
3 10/04/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 1       Taroona FC View
4 04/09/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 4       University S.C. View
5 24/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 KGV Football Park   Glenorchy Knights 1     View
6 08/05/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 2       Kingborough Lions View
7 15/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors 2     View
8 22/05/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 3       Metro FC View
9 05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC 1     View
10 19/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Clare Street   Newtown Eagles 5     View
11 26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
12 03/07/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 7       South East United View
13 10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. 2     View
14 17/07/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 1       Hobart United View
15 24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 Pembroke Park   South East United View
16 31/07/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 10       Olympia FC Warriors View
17 07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Sandown Park   Beachside 3     View
18 14/08/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 6       Glenorchy Knights View
19 21/08/21 (Sat) 16:30 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 1     View
20 28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 Weily Park   Hobart United 2     View
21 11/09/21 (Sat) 11:45 Darcy Street 1       Beachside View
22 08/09/21 (Wed) 19:00 Wentworth Park 2 2       Clarence Zebras View