Season Fixture : University Wanderers  (Southern League 4)

Rotate device to view more data.

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 North Chigwell   Metro FC 2     View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 10:30 Olinda Grove 1 5       DOSA View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 Tynwald Park   New Norfolk SC 4     View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 5       Clarence United View
5 02/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 Olinda Grove 1   New Town Eagles 1     View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 2       Taroona FC View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
8 10/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1 3       Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 POSTPONED GAME     Huon Valley SC   View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 2 3       Metro FC View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Weily Park   DOSA View
12 26/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   New Norfolk SC View
13 13/07/18 (Fri) 19:00 Wentworth Park 4   Clarence United 3     View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2 4       New Town Eagles View
15 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:30 Olinda Grove 1     Taroona FC   View
16 05/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Wentworth Park 1   Barnstoneworth Scrappers View
18 19/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1     Huon Valley SC   View

Download the GameDay App!

Stay up-to-date with your favourite teams and keep an eye on your rivals by accessing the latest match results, fixtures and stats via GameDay App.

GameDay Splash Screen
App Store Google Play