Season Fixture : Hobart United  (Southern Youth Under 15/16 Combined Tier 1 )

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/22 (Sat) 12:00 Cosgrove High School 11       Huon Valley View
2 09/04/22 (Sat) 10:30 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
3 30/04/22 (Sat) 14:00 Cosgrove High School 3       Glenorchy Knights View
4 07/05/22 (Sat) 14:00 Sandown Park     Hobart City Beachside   View
5 14/05/22 (Sat) 12:00 Cosgrove High School 2       South Hobart View
6 21/05/22 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 3 10    Clarence Zebras 2     View
7 28/05/22 (Sat) 12:00 Cosgrove High School 2       South East United View
8 04/06/22 (Sat) 12:00 Prince of Wales North   Glenorchy Knights View
9 18/06/22 (Sat) 12:00 Cosgrove High School 5       Hobart City Beachside View
10 25/06/22 (Sat) 14:00 Darcy Street   South Hobart 3     View
11 02/07/22 (Sat) 12:00 Cosgrove High School 2       Clarence Zebras View
12 23/07/22 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United View
13 30/07/22 (Sat) 12:00 Cosgrove High School 4       Glenorchy Knights View
14 06/08/22 (Sat) 14:30 Sandown Park   Hobart City Beachside 1     View
15 13/08/22 (Sat) 12:00 Cosgrove High School 1       South Hobart View