Season Fixture : Hobart United  (Veto Southern Championship 1)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Taroona FC 10  View
2 25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 2       Beachside View
3 01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Wentworth Park 2   Clarence Zebras 1     View
4 08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Gunn Oval Brighton 1       Newtown Eagles View
5 15/08/20 (Sat) 09:30 Darcy Street   South Hobart 6     View
6 22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 KGV Football Park 3       Metro FC View
7 29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 Olinda Grove 1   University S.C. View
8 12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 North Chigwell   Glenorchy Knights View
9 19/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 Empire Couriers Park   Olympia FC Warriors 6     View
10 26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 5     View
11 03/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions 1     View
12 09/10/20 (Fri) 18:00 KGV Football Park   Newtown Eagles 5     View
13 17/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Pembroke Park   South East United 2     View
14 24/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 Cosgrove High School 3       Clarence Zebras View
15 31/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 NO GAME   Kingborough Lions View
16 07/11/20 (Sat) 10:00 Cosgrove High School 1       Metro FC View