Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/03/20 (Sun) 14:00 Empire Couriers Park       View
2 20/03/20 (Fri) 18:30 POSTPONED GAME       View
3 29/03/20 (Sun) 10:00 POSTPONED GAME       View
4 03/04/20 (Fri) 18:30 NO GAME       View
5 26/04/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 10/05/20 (Sun) 10:00 Clare Street       View
7 15/05/20 (Fri) 18:30 Empire Couriers Park       View
8 22/05/20 (Fri) 18:30 Wentworth Park 3       View
9 31/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 Pembroke Park       View
10 12/06/20 (Fri) 18:30 Empire Couriers Park       View
11 21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 Olinda Grove 2       View
12 28/06/20 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 05/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 Empire Couriers Park       View
14 12/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 Sandown Park       View