Season Fixture : Olympia FC Warriors  (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Empire Couriers Park 1       Kingborough Lions Blue View
2 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Empire Couriers Park   Taroona FC Black View
3 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Black 1     View
4 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park   Clarence United View
5 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 Clare Street   New Town Eagles 6     View
6 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Kelvedon Park   Taroona FC White 1     View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Wellesley Park   South Hobart 9     View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 Clennett's Lightwood Park   Kingborough Lions Blue 1     View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Empire Couriers Park 3       New Town Eagles View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 16:00 Empire Couriers Park 4       Taroona FC White View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Empire Couriers Park 3       Kingborough Lions Blue View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 16:00 Empire Couriers Park 3       Hobart United View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 Empire Couriers Park 1       Taroona FC Black View
15 24/08/18 (Fri) 18:00 Empire Couriers Park 2       South Hobart View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 10:30 Gormley Park   Kingborough Lions Black 6     View