Season Fixture : Launceston City  (Northern Tasmania Socials 2022)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/22 (Sun) 14:30 Windsor Park 2   RO - LNSC 1     View
2 10/04/22 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       North Launceston Eagles View
3 01/05/22 (Sun) 14:30 NTCA Ground   Northern Rangers 8     View
4 15/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 8       LUSC - Carrick View
5 22/05/22 (Sun) 14:30 Valley Road   Devonport Strikers 1     View
6 29/05/22 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 4       Riverside Olympic View
7 05/06/22 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 3       LUSC - Premos View
8 19/06/22 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1   Northern Rangers View
9 26/06/22 (Sun) 12:30 Churchill Park   North Launceston Eagles View
10 03/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 1       RO - LNSC View
11 10/07/22 (Sun) 14:30 Floorworld Park   LUSC - Carrick 4     View
12 24/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 Buckby Motors Park 1 2       Devonport Strikers View
13 31/07/22 (Sun) 12:30 Floorworld Park   LUSC - Premos View
14 07/08/22 (Sun) 12:30 Windsor Park 2   Riverside Olympic View