Season Fixture : Gympie  (2018 Vantage Homes Div 1 Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/18 (Sat) 17:30 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 20    Caloundra 36     View
2 17/03/18 (Sat) 18:30 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 34       Noosa 14  View
3 24/03/18 (Sat) 16:00 Crusher Park Nambour 12    Nambour 40     View
4 07/04/18 (Sat) 17:30 Woodford Football Field (Showground) 22    Caboolture 42     View
5 14/04/18 (Sat) 17:30 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 18       Maroochydore 36  View
6 22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Kawana Sports Precinct   Kawana 56     View
7 29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 16       Beerwah 54  View
8 12/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 14       Caloundra 32  View
9 19/05/18 (Sat) 17:30 Noosa District Sports Complex 12    Noosa 16     View
10 25/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 Ron Cargill Oval Coolum   Nambour 40  View
11 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Albert Park Gympie 6       Caboolture 70  View
12 09/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road   Maroochydore 56     View
13 16/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Albert Park Gympie 16       Kawana 46  View
14 23/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Ron Cargill Oval Coolum   Beerwah 56     View
15 30/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 Albert Park Gympie 42       Noosa 32  View
16 14/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 Ron Cargill Oval Coolum 12    Nambour 50     View
17 21/07/18 (Sat) 15:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex   Caboolture 40     View
18 28/07/18 (Sat) 16:30 Jack Spicer Oval 16       Maroochydore 54  View
19 05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 Ron Cargill Oval Coolum   Kawana 40     View
20 11/08/18 (Sat) 17:30 Jack Spicer Oval   Beerwah 40  View
21 17/08/18 (Fri) 18:30 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra)   Caloundra 36     View