Season Fixture : Maroochydore  (2018 Vantage Homes Div 1 Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 10/03/18 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 8       Kawana View
2 17/03/18 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 10       Nambour 32  View
3 24/03/18 (Sat) 18:00 Beerwah Sports Ground 28    Beerwah 12     View
4 07/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 52       Caloundra 12  View
5 14/04/18 (Sat) 17:30 Jack Stokes Oval Gympie 36    Gympie 18     View
6 21/04/18 (Sat) 18:30 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 10       Caboolture 30  View
7 28/04/18 (Sat) 18:30 Noosa District Sports Complex 34    Noosa 10     View
8 12/05/18 (Sat) 18:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 36    Kawana 18     View
9 19/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 Crusher Park Nambour   Nambour 24     View
10 27/05/18 (Sun) 15:15 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 24       Beerwah 12  View
11 02/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Jack Spicer Oval 16       Caloundra 14  View
12 09/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 56       Gympie View
13 16/06/18 (Sat) 18:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 30    Caboolture 28     View
14 23/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 52       Noosa 16  View
15 30/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 38       Nambour 16  View
16 15/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 Beerwah Sports Ground 22    Beerwah 36     View
17 21/07/18 (Sat) 16:00 Tinonee Oval Golden Beach (Caloundra) 26    Caloundra 14     View
18 28/07/18 (Sat) 16:30 Jack Spicer Oval 54    Gympie 16     View
19 04/08/18 (Sat) 18:30 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 12       Caboolture 19  View
20 11/08/18 (Sat) 18:00 Noosa District Sports Complex 40    Noosa View
21 18/08/18 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 36       Kawana 16  View

Finals

1 26/08/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
15:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 32       Nambour View
2 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
18:30 Beerwah Sports Ground 16    Caboolture 14     View
3 08/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
17:30 Sunshine Coast Stadium 22    Beerwah 20     View