Season Fixture : Nambour  (2018 Vantage Homes Div 1 Cup)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/03/18 (Sun) 15:30 Crusher Park Nambour 36       Noosa View
2 17/03/18 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 32    Maroochydore 10     View
3 24/03/18 (Sat) 16:00 Crusher Park Nambour 40       Gympie 12  View
4 07/04/18 (Sat) 17:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 18    Kawana 16     View
5 14/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 Crusher Park Nambour 24       Caloundra 10  View
6 21/04/18 (Sat) 17:30 Woodford Football Field (Showground) 6       Beerwah 16  View
7 28/04/18 (Sat) 18:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex 12    Caboolture 32     View
8 12/05/18 (Sat) 16:00 Jack Spicer Oval 24    Noosa 6     View
9 19/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 Crusher Park Nambour 24       Maroochydore View
10 25/05/18 (Fri) 20:00 Ron Cargill Oval Coolum 40    Gympie View
11 02/06/18 (Sat) 18:30 Crusher Park Nambour 6       Kawana 32  View
12 09/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Crusher Park Nambour 30       Caloundra View
13 16/06/18 (Sat) 17:30 Beerwah Sports Ground 20    Beerwah 22     View
14 23/06/18 (Sat) 18:30 Crusher Park Nambour 2       Caboolture 16  View
15 30/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road 16    Maroochydore 38     View
16 14/07/18 (Sat) 18:00 Ron Cargill Oval Coolum 50       Gympie 12  View
17 21/07/18 (Sat) 17:30 Kawana Sports Precinct 18    Kawana 46     View
18 28/07/18 (Sat) 18:30 Woodford Football Field (Showground) 34    Caloundra 10     View
19 05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Crusher Park Nambour 4       Beerwah 26  View
20 11/08/18 (Sat) 17:30 Bob Day Oval Caboolture Sports Complex   Caboolture 34     View
21 18/08/18 (Sat) 17:00 Crusher Park Nambour 40       Noosa View

Finals

1 26/08/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
15:00 Maroochydore Swans Wises Road   Maroochydore 32     View