-->
Football Tasmania

Ulverstone 2

Venue Address:
2 Flora Street, Ulverstone
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women) 7     Ulverstone SC   def.   Somerset
10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16) 3     Ulverstone SC   def.   Somerset
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Launceston City  
22/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Launceston City  
29/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Riverside Olympic  
29/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Riverside Olympic  
26/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Launceston United  
26/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Launceston United  
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Burnie United  
03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Burnie United  
10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Northern Rangers  
10/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Northern Rangers  
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Somerset  
17/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Somerset  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Devonport Strikers  
21/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Riverside Olympic  
21/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Riverside Olympic  
11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Northern Championship Women)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Devonport Strikers  
11/09/21 (Sat) 14:15 (Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Devonport Strikers