-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Huonville

Venue Address:
Heron Street, Huonville
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 6     Huon Valley   def.   Metro FC
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Huon Valley   vs   Beachside Green  
02/08/20 (Sun) 11:45 (Social League 4 Cup )   Huon Valley   vs   Kingborough  
02/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Social League 3 Cup )   Huon Valley SC   vs   Metro FC  
08/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Taroona FC  
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Huon Valley   vs   Hobart United  
09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Huon Valley   vs   Taroona FC  
09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   University Dynamo  
22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Huon Valley   vs   South Hobart Blue  
29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Metro FC  
30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Huon Valley   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   South Hobart FC  
05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 16)   Huon Valley   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Clarence Zebras White  
13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Huon Valley   vs   Kingborough  
19/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Clarence Zebras Red  
20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Huon Valley   vs   Metro FC  
26/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Huon Valley   vs   Taroona FC  
27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Huon Valley   vs   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  
27/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
11/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Huon Valley   vs   University Bees  
11/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
25/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Huon Valley SC   vs   Metro FC