-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

North Chigwell

Venue Address:
Alunga Road, Claremont
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/02/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) Metro Yellow   def. by   Taroona FC
14/02/20 (Fri) 20:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough Black  
16/02/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 1     Phoenix Rovers   def. by   South Hobart
16/02/20 (Sun) 13:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) University Dynamo   def. by   Metro Blue
16/02/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 3     Kingborough Blue   def.   Newtown Eagles
16/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) 6     South Hobart   def.   South East United
16/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) DOSA   def. by   Hobart United
16/02/20 (Sun) 23:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) Beachside   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
21/02/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 2     Metro Blue   vs   Kingborough Blue
21/02/20 (Fri) 20:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) Newtown Eagles   def.   University Dynamo
23/02/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) Kingborough Black   def. by   South Hobart
23/02/20 (Sun) 11:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) 5     Hobart United   def.   Metro Yellow
23/02/20 (Sun) 13:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 1     Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Phoenix Rovers
23/02/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) 4     Taroona FC   def.   DOSA
23/02/20 (Sun) 16:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) South Hobart   def. by   Beachside
23/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2)   South East United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
28/02/20 (Fri) 18:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) 1     DOSA   def. by   Metro Yellow
28/02/20 (Fri) 20:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 2     Beachside   def.   Phoenix Rovers
01/03/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) Hobart United   def. by   Taroona FC
01/03/20 (Sun) 11:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 3     University Dynamo   def.   Kingborough Blue
01/03/20 (Sun) 13:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) 3     Kingborough Black   vs   South East United
01/03/20 (Sun) 14:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 1     Metro Blue   vs   Newtown Eagles
01/03/20 (Sun) 16:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) 3     Olympia FC Warriors   def.   South Hobart
01/03/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
11/07/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Lakoseljac Cup)   Metro FC   vs   Taroona  
18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 1     Metro FC   def. by   Clarence Zebras Red 11 
19/07/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 4) 10     Metro FC   def.   Huon Valley
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     Metro FC   vs   Kingborough Lions
19/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 6     Metro FC   def.   Beachside
24/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5) 2     Metro FC   def. by   University Wanderers
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 2     Metro FC   def. by   Taroona FC
26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) Metro FC   def. by   South East United
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 2     Metro FC   def.   Taroona FC
01/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
01/08/20 (Sat) 16:00 (Veto Southern Championship ) 1     Metro FC   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 6     Metro FC   def.   Taroona FC
02/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Social League 5 Cup ) Metro FC   def. by   University Wanderers
07/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     Metro FC   vs   South Hobart FC
08/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) Metro FC   def. by   Clarence Zebras Black 16 
09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4) 3     Metro FC   def.   University Bees
09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Metro FC   vs   South Hobart  
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Metro FC   vs   Clarence Zebras White  
15/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
15/08/20 (Sat) 16:00 (Veto Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
16/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Taroona FC  
21/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Metro FC   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   Metro FC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   Metro FC   vs   Taroona FC Black  
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Metro FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
05/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Metro FC   vs   Clarence Zebras Red  
05/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
05/09/20 (Sat) 16:00 (Veto Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
06/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   Metro FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
11/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Metro FC   vs   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  
13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Huon Valley SC  
19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Metro FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
19/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   South East United  
19/09/20 (Sat) 16:00 (Veto Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   South East United  
20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   Metro FC   vs   University Black  
20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Metro FC   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
25/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
26/09/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
26/09/20 (Sat) 16:00 (Veto Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
27/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Metro FC   vs   Taroona FC  
27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Metro FC   vs   Beachside  
02/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Metro FC   vs   New Norfolk SC  
03/10/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Metro FC   vs   Beachside  
03/10/20 (Sat) 16:00 (Veto Southern Championship )   Metro FC   vs   Beachside  
04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   Metro FC   vs   Taroona FC White  
09/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Metro FC   vs   DOSA  
11/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Metro FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
11/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Metro FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   University Dynamo  
15/10/20 (Thu) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Metro FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
16/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Metro FC   vs   Hobart United  
18/10/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Metro FC   vs   DOSA  
18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   Metro FC   vs   Taroona FC Black  
18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Metro FC   vs   Taroona FC  
18/10/20 (Sun) 16:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Metro FC   vs   Kingborough  
23/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Metro FC   vs   Brighton Storm  
25/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Metro FC   vs   South Hobart