-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Wentworth Park 1

Venue Address:
Clarence Street, Howrah
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) Clarence Zebras Red   def. by   South Hobart 13 
11/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 8     Clarence Zebras Red   def.   Clarence Zebras Black
18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 4     Clarence Zebras White   def.   Kingborough Blue
18/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 1     Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Southern FC
24/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Beachside
25/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 9     Clarence Zebras White   def.   South East United
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 1     Clarence Zebras   def. by   South East United
31/07/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Social League 4 Cup ) 3     Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   def.   Phoenix Rovers
01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) Clarence Zebras Red   def. by   Clarence Zebras White
01/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2) 5     Clarence Zebras Black   def.   Clarence Zebras White
01/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 6     Clarence Zebras   def.   South East United
02/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 18     Clarence Zebras   def.   Kingborough Lions
02/08/20 (Sun) 12:30 (Social League 6 Cup ) 6     University Laterals   def.   Barnstoneworth Scrappers
08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 3     Clarence Zebras White   def.   Clarence Zebras Black
08/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 1     Clarence Zebras Black   def.   Taroona FC
09/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Clarence Zebras Red  
14/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   University Laterals  
15/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   South Hobart  
16/08/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Kingborough Blue  
16/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Clarence Zebras   vs   Metro FC  
16/08/20 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Taroona FC  
22/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Brighton Storm  
22/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Kingborough  
23/08/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Beachside  
26/08/20 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Huon Valley  
28/08/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   University Bees  
29/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   King. Lions  
29/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
29/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras White   vs   South Hobart  
30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   South East United  
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Clarence Zebras   vs   Beachside  
05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras White   vs   South Hobart  
12/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
12/09/20 (Sat) 11:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Beachside  
13/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Clarence Zebras   vs   Metro FC  
18/09/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   DOSA  
19/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras White   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
19/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Beachside  
20/09/20 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Black   vs   Kingborough Blue  
20/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Clarence Zebras   vs   Taroona FC  
20/09/20 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Championship 6)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Kingborough  
26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 2)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Clarence Zebras White  
27/09/20 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth - Senior Youth Girls)   Clarence Zebras Red   vs   Clarence Zebras Black  
02/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   New Town Eagles  
09/10/20 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Taroona FC  
14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   Kingborough  
15/10/20 (Thu) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Barnstoneworth Scrappers   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
18/10/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Clarence Zebras   vs   Kingborough Lions