-->
Football Tasmania

KGV Football Park

Venue Address:
18 Grove Road, Glenorchy
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
31/01/20 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
09/02/20 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) Newtown Eagles   vs   Kingborough
09/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) 4     South Hobart   def.   Metro FC
10/02/20 (Mon) 18:00 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool A) 4     Taroona FC   def.   South East United
10/02/20 (Mon) 20:15 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool A) Beachside   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
13/02/20 (Thu) 19:30 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) Kingborough   vs   Glenorchy Knights
16/02/20 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) 1     Kingborough   vs   South Hobart
16/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) Metro FC   def. by   Newtown Eagles
17/02/20 (Mon) 18:15 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool A) 1     South East United   def. by   Beachside
17/02/20 (Mon) 20:15 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool A) 1     Olympia FC Warriors   vs   Taroona FC
21/02/20 (Fri) 18:00 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool A) 2     Taroona FC   def.   Beachside
22/02/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 1     Kingborough   def. by   Clarence Zebras
23/02/20 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) Newtown Eagles   def. by   South Hobart
23/02/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Men's Southern Championship Summer Series Pool B) 1     Kingborough   def. by   Metro FC
29/02/20 (Sat) 18:00 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South Hobart
29/02/20 (Sat) 20:15 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 1     Clarence Zebras   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
06/03/20 (Fri) 18:15 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 1     South Hobart   def. by   Kingborough
06/03/20 (Fri) 20:30 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Clarence Zebras
09/03/20 (Mon)
(Grand Final)
13:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 1) Metro Blue   def. by   Beachside
09/03/20 (Mon)
(Tier 2 Grand Final)
15:00 (Social Summer Cup Tier 2) 1     South Hobart   def. by   Taroona FC
14/03/20 (Sat) 11:00 (Youth Summer Series - Senior Youth Girls) 2     Beachside   def.   Clarence Zebras Red
14/03/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Womens's Summer Cup) 4     Clarence Zebras   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
14/03/20 (Sat) 16:30 (Men's Division A Summer Cup) 4     Olympia FC Warriors   def.   South Hobart
11/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Statewide Under 20s) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Launceston City
11/07/20 (Sat) 15:00 (Lakoseljac Cup) 5     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Northern Rangers
15/07/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 1     South Hobart   def.   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
22/07/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Taroona FC White
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 4     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
25/07/20 (Sat) 16:30 (2020 National Premier Leagues Tasmania) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Olympia
29/07/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Youth Under 16) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South Hobart
08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def.   South Hobart
08/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 (2020 National Premier Leagues Tasmania) 5     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Clarence Zebras
16/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 National Premier Leagues Tasmania) 5     South Hobart   def.   Kingborough
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 3     Hobart United   def.   Metro FC
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 2     Hobart United   def.   Metro FC
23/08/20 (Sun) 14:30 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship ) University S.C.   def. by   Clarence Zebras
23/08/20 (Sun) 16:45 (2020 Women's Super League ) 2     University SC   def. by   Clarence Zebras 10 
29/08/20 (Sat) 09:45 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 3     Hobart United   def.   Southern FC
29/08/20 (Sat) 11:45 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 6     Glenorchy Knights   def.   South East United
29/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def.   South East United
29/08/20 (Sat) 16:30 (2020 National Premier Leagues Tasmania) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Launceston City
30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) Hobart United   vs   University Black
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     Hobart United   def. by   Metro FC
05/09/20 (Sat) 16:30 (Lakoseljac Cup) Hobart Utd   def. by   Launceston City
09/09/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Youth Under 18) 4     South Hobart   def.   Glenorchy Knights
12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 1     Newtown Eagles   def. by   Beachside
12/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 3     Newtown Eagles   def.   Beachside 2 
13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 7     New Town Eagles   def.   Glenorchy Knights
13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 6     Newtown Eagles   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
16/09/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Championship 3) 1     South Hobart FC   vs   Kingborough Lions
18/09/20 (Fri) 18:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 2     Newtown Eagles   vs   Kingborough Lions
18/09/20 (Fri) 20:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 4     Newtown Eagles   def.   Kingborough Lions
19/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   University S.C.
19/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 1     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   University S.C.
19/09/20 (Sat) 16:30 (2020 National Premier Leagues Tasmania) 7     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Kingborough
20/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 2) 1     Beachside FC   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 ) 8     Beachside   def.   Kingborough Lions
20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship ) 2     Beachside   def. by   Kingborough
20/09/20 (Sun) 16:00 (Southern Championship 6) 3     Beachside   def.   New Town Eagles
23/09/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Championship 4) 1     Huon Valley   def. by   DOSA
26/09/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 16) 5     Beachside Black   def.   Beachside Green
26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 3     Beachside   def.   Kingborough Lions
26/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 4     Beachside   def.   Kingborough Lions
27/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 2     Newtown Eagles   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
30/09/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Lakoseljac Cup) 5     South Hobart   def.   Kingborough
03/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 8     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Clarence Zebras
03/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 1     Glenorchy Knights   vs   Clarence Zebras
03/10/20 (Sat) 16:30 (2020 National Premier Leagues Tasmania) 1     Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart
04/10/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 ) Beachside   def. by   South Hobart 11 
04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship ) 2     Beachside   def.   University S.C.
04/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     Beachside FC   def.   Southern FC
07/10/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Championship 2) 1     Southern FC   def. by   Kingborough
09/10/20 (Fri) 18:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 5     Newtown Eagles   def.   Hobart United
09/10/20 (Fri) 20:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Newtown Eagles   vs   Hobart United  
10/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 5     Glenorchy Knights   def.   South Hobart
10/10/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 2     Glenorchy Knights   def. by   South Hobart
10/10/20 (Sat) 16:30 (2020 National Premier Leagues Tasmania) 3     Glenorchy Knights   def.   Riverside Olympic
11/10/20 (Sun) 16:30 (Southern Championship 2) Newtown Eagles   def. by   Beachside FC
14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     Huon Valley SC   def. by   Hobart United
16/10/20 (Fri) 18:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Clarence Zebras  
16/10/20 (Fri) 20:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) Newtown Eagles   def. by   University S.C.
18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     Metro FC   def.   Hobart United
18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 4     Newtown Eagles   def.   Southern FC
21/10/20 (Wed) 19:30 (2020 Women's Super League )   South Hobart   vs   Clarence Zebras  
23/10/20 (Fri) 18:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Kingborough   vs   Huon Valley  
23/10/20 (Fri) 20:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Kingborough   vs   Beachside FC  
24/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   University S.C.  
24/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Clarence Zebras  
24/10/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Devonport  
25/10/20 (Sun) 16:30 (Southern Championship 6)   Kingborough   vs   Beachside  
28/10/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Southern Championship 6)   University Laterals   vs   New Town Eagles  
30/10/20 (Fri) 18:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
30/10/20 (Fri) 20:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
31/10/20 (Sat) 16:00 (Women's Statewide Cup)   Clarence Zebras   vs   Kingborough  
31/10/20 (Sat) 18:30 (Lakoseljac Cup)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   South Hobart  
01/11/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Newtown Eagles   vs   Kingborough  
01/11/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Beachside FC  
04/11/20 (Wed) 19:30 (Social League 2 Cup )   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
06/11/20 (Fri) 18:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Beachside  
06/11/20 (Fri) 20:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   Glenorchy Knights   vs   Kingborough Lions  
08/11/20 (Sun) 12:30 (Social League 5 Cup )   Kingborough   vs   University Wanderers  
08/11/20 (Sun) 15:00 (Social League 6 Cup )   Beachside   vs   University Laterals  
08/11/20 (Sun) 17:30 (Social League 4 Cup )   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   vs   University Bees