-->
Football Tasmania

Olinda Grove 2

Venue Address:
Olinda Grove , Mount Nelson
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     University Dynamo   def.   Taroona FC
02/08/20 (Sun) 11:30 (Social League 4 Cup ) 6     University Bees   def.   DOSA
02/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Social League 3 Cup ) 1     University Dynamo   def. by   Kingborough
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     University Dynamo   vs   Kingborough Lions
13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) University Black   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs 10 
20/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 3     University Wanderers   def. by   Brighton Storm
20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     University Dynamo   vs   South Hobart FC
27/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 6) 3     University Laterals   def.   Kingborough
27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) University Black   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
27/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 8     University Bees   def.   Kingborough
11/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 3     University Wanderers   def.   New Norfolk SC
11/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     University Dynamo   def.   Hobart United
18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) University Black   def. by   Hobart United
18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4) 2     University Bees   def.   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons
21/10/20 (Wed) 18:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     University Laterals   def. by   Barnstoneworth Scrappers
25/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 5) 5     University Wanderers   def.   DOSA
25/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 1     University Dynamo   def.   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
01/11/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   University Dynamo   vs   Huon Valley SC  
01/11/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   University Bees   vs   Huon Valley