-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Sandown Park

Venue Address:
Sandown Avenue, Sandy Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/04/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
18/04/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
19/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
19/04/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Olympia  
26/04/20 (Sun) 14:15 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
03/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
03/05/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
09/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
09/05/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
10/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)     Beachside   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
16/05/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
16/05/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
17/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Southern FC  
24/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Beachside   vs   New Town Eagles  
24/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
31/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
31/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Newtown Eagles  
31/05/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
31/05/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
13/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Newtown Eagles  
13/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Newtown Eagles  
14/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Beachside   vs   South East United  
20/06/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   South East United  
20/06/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   South East United  
21/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Metro FC  
21/06/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
28/06/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Beachside   vs   University Laterals  
28/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
28/06/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
04/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
04/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
05/07/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
05/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
05/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
12/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC  
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Beachside   vs   New Town Eagles  
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
19/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
19/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Olympia  
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
26/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Metro FC  
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Metro FC  
01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Metro FC  
08/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Beachside   vs   University S.C.  
09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Southern FC  
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   Beachside   vs   Hobart United  
15/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Southern Championship )   Beachside   vs   Hobart United  
16/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
16/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Kingborough Lions  
16/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Kingborough  
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
23/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Beachside   vs   Newtown Eagles  
30/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 )   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:15 (2020 Veto Women's Southern Championship)   Beachside   vs   Clarence Zebras  
12/09/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Beachside   vs   South Hobart  
03/10/20 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Championship 11 Rds)   Beachside   vs   Taroona FC