Football Federation Tasmania

Sandown Park

Venue Address:
Sandown Avenue, Sandy Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) Beachside FC   def. by   University SC
06/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 4     Beachside   def.   University
06/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 2     Beachside   vs   University
13/04/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 15 Crossover Matches) 5     Beachside   def.   Clarence United
20/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Under 20 Statewide Cup) 3     Beachside FC   def.   Launceston United
04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 4     Beachside   def.   Metro
04/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 1     Beachside   def. by   Metro
11/05/19 (Sat) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 2) 2     Beachside   vs   Hobart Zebras
18/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 18 Crossover Matches) 3     Beachside   def. by   Clarence United
18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 2     Beachside FC   vs   Taroona FC
25/05/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Championship 1) 1     Beachside   vs   New Town
25/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 2     Beachside   def.   New Town
25/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 (2019 Under 20 Statewide Cup) 3     Beachside FC   def.   Northern Rangers
01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) Beachside   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Youth Under 16 Combined) 4     Beachside   vs   Southern FC
02/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1) 1     Beachside   def.   Southern FC
08/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 3     Beachside   def.   Hobart Utd
08/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 2     Beachside   def. by   Hobart Utd
09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1) 12     Beachside   def.   University Yellow
15/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 1) Beachside   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
15/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 1     Beachside FC   def. by   Kingborough
16/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1) 3     Beachside   vs   Metro FC Blue
22/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 5     Beachside FC   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
22/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 8     Beachside   def.   Nelson
22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 1     Beachside   vs   Nelson
23/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Women's Championship 1) Beachside   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
29/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 16 Combined) Beachside   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
29/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 18 Crossover Matches) 2     Beachside   def. by   Hobart United 3 
29/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 4     Beachside   def.   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
06/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) Beachside FC   def. by   Hobart Zebras
06/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 3     Beachside   def. by   Taroona
06/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 3     Beachside   def.   Taroona
14/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 Tier 1) 6     Beachside   def.   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
20/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 3     Beachside   def.   South East United
20/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 4     Beachside   def.   South East United
27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 1     Beachside   vs   Olympia FC Warriors
27/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 16 Combined) Beachside   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
27/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 1     Beachside FC   vs   Kingborough
28/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 Tier 1) 2     Beachside   def. by   Clarence United
03/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 1     Beachside FC   def.   Olympia FC Warriors
03/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 2     Beachside   def. by   University
03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 4     Beachside   def.   University
04/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 18 Crossover Matches) 8     Beachside   def.   Taroona FC Tangerine
04/08/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Women's Championship 1 Tier 1) 5     Beachside   def.   Glenorchy Knights
04/08/19 (Sun) 14:30 (Social League 6 Cup) 10     Beachside   def.   Phoenix Rovers
17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) 2     Beachside FC   def.   Taroona FC
17/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 2     Beachside   def.   Metro
17/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 7     Beachside   def.   Metro
24/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 16 Combined) 2     Beachside   def. by   Kingborough Lions
24/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 2     Beachside   vs   Glenorchy Knights
25/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 (Southern Youth Under 18 Tier 1) 3     Beachside   vs   South Hobart Red
28/08/19 (Wed) 18:30 (Southern Championship 6) Beachside   def.   New Town Eagles
31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) Beachside FC   def. by   University SC
31/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 2     Beachside   def.   New Town
31/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 1     Beachside   def. by   New Town