-->
Football Tasmania

Kelvedon Park

Venue Address:
Nubeena Crescent, Taroona
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
12/03/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
14/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
14/03/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Taroona FC   vs   Hobart United  
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
26/03/21 (Fri) 18:30 (Southern Championship 3)   Taroona FC   vs   Hobart United  
28/03/21 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 5)   Taroona Football Club   vs   Beachside Football Club  
28/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
28/03/21 (Sun) 16:15 (Southern Championship 2)   Taroona FC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
11/04/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Taroona FC   vs   Beachside FC  
17/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Beachside  
18/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
25/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   University  
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   South East United  
16/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
22/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   University S.C.  
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
06/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough  
27/06/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
03/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Hobart United  
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
25/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   University  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Newtown Eagles  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Kingborough Lions  
14/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Metro FC  
22/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
29/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   Clarence Zebras  
05/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   Taroona FC   vs   South Hobart  
11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   Taroona FC   vs   Glenorchy Knights