-->
Football Tasmania

Clare Street

Venue Address:
62-66 Clare Street, New Town
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     New Town Eagles   def. by   Beachside
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 4     Newtown Eagles   def. by   South East United
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 3     Newtown Eagles   def.   South East United
26/07/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 4     New Town Eagles   def.   South East United
01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 1     Newtown Eagles   vs   Taroona FC
01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 2     Newtown Eagles   vs   Taroona FC
02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Social League 6 Cup ) 2     New Town Eagles   def.   Kingborough
09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 3     New Town Eagles   def.   Barnstoneworth Scrappers
09/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Newtown Eagles   vs   Southern FC
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) 1     Newtown Eagles   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 4     Newtown Eagles   def.   Glenorchy Knights
23/08/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Championship 6) 3     University Laterals   def.   New Town Eagles
23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 2) 1     Newtown Eagles   def. by   Kingborough
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     New Town Eagles   def. by   Kingborough
06/09/20 (Sun) 10:00 (Social League 6 Cup ) New Town Eagles   def. by   Beachside