-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Wentworth Park 3

Venue Address:
Clarence Street, Howrah
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
30/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
13/04/19 (Sat) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
11/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Hobart Zebras  
15/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Southern FC  
20/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Kingborough  
27/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
10/08/19 (Sat) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
24/08/19 (Sat) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Hobart Zebras  
15/03/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Wanderers  
22/03/20 (Sun) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Kingborough  
29/03/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Taroona FC  
05/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Southern FC  
12/04/20 (Sun) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Bombers  
19/04/20 (Sun) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Laterals  
26/04/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Kingborough  
02/05/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence United   vs   South Hobart Red  
03/05/20 (Sun) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Beachside  
10/05/20 (Sun) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   New Town Eagles  
17/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons  
23/05/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence United   vs   South Hobart Blue  
24/05/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Wanderers  
31/05/20 (Sun) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Kingborough  
06/06/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence United   vs   Taroona FC  
07/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Taroona FC  
14/06/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Southern FC  
21/06/20 (Sun) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Bombers  
28/06/20 (Sun) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   University Laterals  
04/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence United   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
05/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Kingborough  
12/07/20 (Sun) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   Beachside  
18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence United   vs   Kingborough Lions  
19/07/20 (Sun) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   Phoenix Rovers   vs   New Town Eagles  
01/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   Clarence United   vs   Hobart United