-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Ulverstone 2

Venue Address:
2 Flora Street, Ulverstone
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
11/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth) Ulverstone Black   def. by   Devonport Strikers
18/07/20 (Sat) 08:15 (North West Youth)   Ulverstone Red   vs   Somerset Blue  
18/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Veto Northern Championship 1)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Burnie United  
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Burnie United  
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Burnie United  
25/07/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Veto Northern Championship 1)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Riverside Olympic  
25/07/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Riverside Olympic  
25/07/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Riverside Olympic  
01/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Ulverstone Black   vs   Somerset Blue  
08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Ulverstone Red   vs   Ulverstone Black  
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Launceston City  
08/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Launceston City  
15/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Ulverstone Red   vs   Burnie United  
22/08/20 (Sat) 08:30 (North West Youth)   Ulverstone Black   vs   Somerset White  
22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Veto Northern Championship 1)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Launceston United  
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Launceston United  
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Launceston United  
29/08/20 (Sat) 08:30 (North West Youth)   Ulverstone Red   vs   Somerset White  
29/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Veto Northern Championship 1)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Devonport Strikers  
29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Devonport Strikers  
29/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (Veto Northern Championship Under 16)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Devonport Strikers  
05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Ulverstone Red   vs   Devonport Strikers  
12/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Ulverstone Black   vs   Ulverstone Red  
19/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Ulverstone Black   vs   Devonport Strikers  
26/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (North West Youth)   Ulverstone Red   vs   Somerset Blue  
03/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Northern Rangers  
10/10/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Veto Northern Championship 1)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Somerset  
10/10/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Northern Championship Women's)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Somerset