-->
Football Tasmania

Sherburd Oval

Venue Address:
CNr Brightwater & Tinderbox Roads, Blackmans Bay
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2) 3     Southern FC   def. by   University Bees
16/04/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4) 6     Southern Football Club   def.   Metro FC
07/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Taroona FC  
09/05/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern Football Club   vs   New Norfolk  
14/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern Football Club   vs   Kingborough  
21/05/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Kingborough  
04/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern Football Club   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs Football Club  
18/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
20/06/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern Football Club   vs   DOSA  
25/06/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern Football Club   vs   University Laterals  
02/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Nelson Eastern Suburbs  
09/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Phoenix Rovers  
11/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern Football Club   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
23/07/21 (Fri) 19:00 (Southern Championship 2)   Southern FC   vs   Hobart United  
08/08/21 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 4)   Southern Football Club   vs   Glenorchy Knights Football Club