-->
Football Tasmania

Olinda Grove 1

Venue Address:
Olinda Grove, Mount Nelson 7007
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/02/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup) 1     University   def. by   South Hobart
06/03/21 (Sat) 14:00 (Southern Championship Summer Cup)   University   vs   Clarence Zebras  
20/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   South East United  
21/03/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Clarence Zebras  
27/03/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Taroona FC  
11/04/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   South Hobart  
24/04/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
08/05/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
09/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Kingborough  
23/05/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Newtown Eagles  
05/06/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Kingborough Lions  
04/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Taroona FC  
10/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   South Hobart  
17/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Newtown Eagles  
18/07/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   South Hobart  
24/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Metro FC  
31/07/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Beachside  
01/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
07/08/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Clarence Zebras  
15/08/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Kingborough  
05/09/21 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Women's Championship)   University   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
11/09/21 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Championship 1)   University S.C.   vs   Hobart United