-->
Football Federation Tasmania Ltd

Pembroke Park

Venue Address:
Arthur Street, Sorell
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
29/02/20 (Sat) 14:00 (Lakoseljac Cup)   South East United   vs   Hobart Utd  
14/03/20 (Sat) 08:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 13) 1     South East United   def. by   Clarence Zebras Red
14/03/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 14) 2     South East United   def. by   Beachside
14/03/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 15) 4     South East United   def.   Beachside
17/07/20 (Fri) 18:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 3     South East United   def.   South Hobart
18/07/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) South East United   def. by   King. Lions 12 
18/07/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 3     South East United   def. by   South Hobart Blue
18/07/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Veto Southern Championship 1) South East United   def. by   Beachside
18/07/20 (Sat) 14:30 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) 1     South East United   def. by   Beachside
19/07/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) South East United   def. by   Nelson Eastern Suburbs
01/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1) South East United   def. by   University S.C.
01/08/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship ) South East United   def. by   University S.C.
02/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) South East United   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
02/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Social League 6 Cup ) 6     South East United   def.   Glenorchy Knights
08/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 ) 2     South East United   def. by   Brighton Storm
08/08/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 2     South East United   def. by   Glenorchy Knights 12 
08/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1) 3     South East United   def.   South Hobart Red
09/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2) 3     South East United   vs   Taroona FC Black
15/08/20 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   South East United   vs   Kingborough  
22/08/20 (Sat) 08:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   South East United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
22/08/20 (Sat) 10:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   South East United   vs   South Hobart  
22/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   South Hobart  
22/08/20 (Sat) 14:00 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   South Hobart  
23/08/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   South East United   vs   Hobart United  
29/08/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   South East United   vs   Beachside  
29/08/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   South East United   vs   Clarence Zebras  
30/08/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   South East United   vs   Taroona FC White  
05/09/20 (Sat) 09:00 (Southern Youth Under 13 )   South East United   vs   Clarence Zebras Red  
08/09/20 (Tue) 18:00 (Southern Youth Under 15 Tier 1)   South East United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
12/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   Taroona FC  
12/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Taroona FC  
13/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   South East United   vs   Metro FC  
13/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   University Laterals  
19/09/20 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1)   South East United   vs   Clarence Zebras  
20/09/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
26/09/20 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Southern Championship 1)   South East United   vs   Hobart United  
26/09/20 (Sat) 14:15 (2020 Veto Men's Southern Championship )   South East United   vs   Hobart United  
27/09/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   New Town Eagles  
04/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   South East United   vs   University Black  
11/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   Kingborough  
14/10/20 (Wed) 19:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   Beachside  
18/10/20 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Southern Women's Championship 2)   South East United   vs   Taroona FC White  
18/10/20 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 6)   South East United   vs   Barnstoneworth Scrappers