Football Federation Tasmania

Clare Street

Venue Address:
62-66 Clare Street, New Town
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
06/04/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 5     New Town   def.   Nelson
06/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 6     New Town   def.   Nelson
07/04/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Championship 3) 1     New Town Eagles   def. by   Hobart United
07/04/19 (Sun) 14:30 (Southern Championship 6) 6     New Town Eagles   def.   Kingborough
04/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 2     New Town   vs   Taroona
04/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 3     New Town   def.   Taroona
05/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     New Town Eagles   def.   University Dynamo
11/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 (Social League 3 Cup ) 5     Newtown Eagles   def.   South Hobart FC
11/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Under 20 Statewide Cup) 2     New Town Eagles   def. by   Beachside FC
18/05/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 6     New Town   def.   South East United
18/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 11     New Town   def.   South East United
19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 2     New Town Eagles   def.   Phoenix Rovers
26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) New Town Eagles   def. by   Beachside
26/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 6     New Town Eagles   def.   Southern FC
01/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 4     New Town   def.   Hobart Utd
01/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) New Town   def. by   Hobart Utd
08/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 2     New Town   def.   University
08/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 3     New Town   def.   University
16/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 3     New Town Eagles   def.   Metro FC
22/06/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 7     New Town   def.   Metro
22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 3     New Town   def.   Metro
30/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) 1     New Town Eagles   def. by   University Laterals
30/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 6     New Town Eagles   def.   South Hobart FC
13/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Championship 3) 5     New Town Eagles   def.   DOSA
13/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 2     New Town   def. by   Beachside
13/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 1     New Town   def. by   Beachside
14/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) New Town Eagles   def. by   Kingborough
21/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Championship 6) 2     New Town Eagles   def. by   Phoenix Rovers
28/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Championship 3) 2     New Town Eagles   def.   Beachside FC
03/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 2     New Town   def.   Nelson
03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 2     New Town   def.   Nelson
04/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Social League 6 Cup) New Town Eagles   def. by   Kingborough
17/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Championship 3) 1     New Town Eagles   def. by   Huon Valley SC
17/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 2     New Town   vs   Taroona 2 
17/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) New Town   def. by   Taroona
18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 6) New Town Eagles   def. by   Beachside
24/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 4     New Town   def.   South East United
24/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 7     New Town   def.   South East United
07/09/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Championship 1) 6     New Town   def.   Hobart Utd
07/09/19 (Sat) 14:30 (Veto Southern Championship 2019) 2     New Town   def. by   Hobart Utd