-->
Football Tasmania

Valley Road

Venue Address:
Cnr Lovett and Lawrence Streets, Devonport
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
20/03/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   South Hobart  
10/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   Olympia  
17/04/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   Clarence Zebras  
08/05/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
15/05/21 (Sat) 16:30 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   Kingborough  
05/06/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   Riverside Olympic  
03/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   Launceston City  
24/07/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   South Hobart  
07/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   Olympia  
14/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   Clarence Zebras  
28/08/21 (Sat) 14:15 (2021 National Premier Leagues Tasmania)   Devonport   vs   Glenorchy Knights